Golfer Of The Year - Moate Golf Club
Home News Contact Us Results Gents Fixtures Ladies Fixtures Restaurant Juniors Prices WHS Calculators WHS Quiz
Moate Logo

E: | P: 090 64 81271

Moate Golf Club - Co Westmeath

Moate Golf Club - Co Westmeath

Moate Golf Club

Hole 18 and Clubhouse
From the rough on the 14th Hole
The 18th Green
Birds eye view of the 14th, 15th and 16th

Golfer of the Year 2020

The top 40 scores in each weekend competition (plus Club Matchplay) will receive points starting at 40pts for 1st; 39pts for 2nd etc, till 40th place, which recieves 1pt.
Points allocated for the Captains and Presidents Prizes are marked up by 50%
The winners of the Club Matchplay will receive 40pts, with 20pts for runner-up and 10pts each for beaten semi-finalists
Competition 1: MW CateringCompetition 2: Ganlys of Athlone
Competition 3: McCarthys CentraCompetition 4: Adrian Kennedy Memorial
Competition 5: Friends of Dinny WhiteCompetition 6: Peter Hill Memorial
Competition 7: Vet Farm Supplies/ P CoyneCompetition 8: Captains Prize (Tommy Conlon)
Competition 9: Grand Hotel PrizeCompetition 10: Shane Maher Butchers
Competition 11: Mick Glennon MemorialCompetition 12: Behans Country Market
Competition 13: Clr Vinny McCormackCompetition 14: T Na G Hair Salon
Competition 15: Peter Kassaris CupCompetition 16: Presidents Prize (Joe Mullen)
Competition 17: Club Sub (Mike Hiney)Competition 18: Moate Meats - v Par
Competition 19: T A Dolan CupCompetition 20: Vice Captains (Willie Smith) Prize
No of Remaining Schedued Weekend Competitions: 4

1Kelly, Shane11253283018342435377.526356328.5
2Digan, Tommy2934.522193866035317281.5
3Connell, Sean2352.513733313216.542918277
4Fleming, Martin17281237192839402327270
5Colgan, Jamie2024913751323636723614269
6Burke, Bert361049.528261134272122264.5
7Lynch - Jnr, Michael2058.5633392931.5381256
8Digan, Jimmy30343146.51823639227.5
9Galvin, Liam35328111943.5171915198226.5
10Lynam, Vivian324040.515321161434215.5
11Lynam, Kevin394027603612214
12Cunningham, Louis31332124899481812213
13Coughlan, Eamon23303031192912126210
14Hiney, Adrian3532253757815209
15Dunne, Callum3341629233158.57201.5
16Minagh, Rory16221329331813921213198
17Colgan, Gary13214011373837197
18Power, Michael3323302643.5333191.5
19Ryan, Noel302437273439191
20Malone Athlone, Patrick283313132140.52216186.5
21Digan, David36393439928185
22Egan, Gary321855.59281227181.5
23O'Rourke, Cathal1025312810172238181
24Conlon, Danny337.533324035180.5
25Coyne, Paddy182936172121839180
26Greham, Benny252033343333178
27Flanagan, Sean24525191021191340176
28Dolan, Jimmy3319153219.52425167.5
29Murphy, Eoin1740403931167
30Murray, Michael2221323849.5162.5
31Kelly, Michael4026303630162
32Connellan, Paul403763936158
33Campbell, Tommy383623121530154
34McLoughlin, Michael142330383413152
35Hiney, Mike1612457341.53239150.5
36Dunne, Tony3882138836149
37Ennis, Joe1526231392024148
37O'Brien, Michael39283942148
39Lynam, Patrick2925213214016146
40Galvin, Tosh9112712132746.5145.5
41Ronaldson, Eoin34184013732144
42Young, Michael3822273617140
43Mullen, David (Snr)301028.5243539139.5
44Ryan, Martin2521282433131
45Glynn, Donal23234.52937125.5
46Johnston, Michael37253528125
46Fleming, William18343340125
48Dully, Philip1214252012428124
49Kelly, Malcom3323325.528121.5
50Allen, Kevin352610.5151119116.5
51Heavin, Martin18223937116
51Higgins, Owen542636116
51Finerty, Sean3957911116
54Behan, Phil5322291136115
54Rickard, Vincent8371417534115
56Hughes, Elton4019.5261810113.5
57Mullally, Johnny18231161630113
58Delaney, David45314527112
59McLoughlin, Alan28278840111
60McKnight, Billy10388171522110
60Murphy, Declan6263253416110
62Coady, Colm38341520107
62Turley, Adam422540107
64Stanley, Brendan2231.577354106.5
65Cassidy, Gareth13203835106
66O'Hanlon, Michael3613.552625105.5
67Naughton, John23153928105
68Flynn, Patrick21517622.539101.5
69Lynch - Ath, Michael1423272413101
70O'Brien, Paddy24616332099
71Colgan, JJ13854497
71Healy, Joe373522397
73Coghlan, William132755.595.5
74Costelloe, Tommy9132214201795
75Egan, Sean5111137.52892.5
76Kelly, John P21353692
77Fitzpatrick, Dominick397172790
78Horan, Martin233030689
78Fogarty, Paul2424103189
80Coughlan, Ger288143888
81Conlon, Tommy1819302087
82Tone, Charlie35242685
83Dunne, Andrew71729151684
84Digan, Joe52411137583
85Redmond, Keith293022.581.5
86Kehoe, Brendan20610192681
87Costello, Brian62252.580.5
88Browne, Bernard2848480
88Dolan, Seamus27292480
90Tone, David27351779
91Fagan, Seamus20253277
91Ryan, Jack40122577
93McGowan, Dermot7301522276
94Byrne, Patrick19362075
94Buckley, David368342475
96Tone, Shane34152574
97Bradley, Jimmy151433971
97O'Connor, Danny26443771
97Conroy, Adrian343771
97Lowry, Kieran9511171
101McLoughlin, Desmond333669
101Dunne, Sean383169
103Lennon, Aidan12163866
104Hanniffy, Brendan19222465
105Duffy, Kevin3016.51864.5
106Jordan, Kevin263662
107Jordan, Gerry53617361
107Quinn, John3162912161
109Hill, Trevor512142960
109Tynan, Eddie29814960
111Heavin, Ger2113.52559.5
112Dunne, Noel156142358
112Cleary, Jimmy3917258
114Colgan, Willie271131455
114Keenan, Padraig717112055
116Cronin, Denis27151254
116Kiernan, Frank1663254
118Flanagan, Hugh183553
119O' Brien, Stephen341852
119Foster, John1635152
121Broder, Michael9923151
122Grogan, Ollie22207.549.5
123Garvey, George371148
123McCormack, Vinny81921948
123Buckley, Gabriel391848
126Harney, David1728.5247.5
127Dolan, Dessie15131846
127Lynam, Ray1325846
127Shine, Padraig311546
127Kerrigan, Dean291746
127Lynch, David493346
132Egan, Frank3131145
132Rosney, Tommy4545
134Lynam, Ciaron5271244
135Donoghue, Raymond31072343
136Dolan, Gary40141
137Horan, Dermot162440
138Lennon, Tommy73239
139Kelly, John3838
140Beattie, Ron261137
141Grogan, Alan30636
141Young, Mick3636
143McCormack, Ciaran3535
144Reynolds, Liam425.54.534
145Claffey, Damien122133
145Grehan, Michael3333
147Daly, Derek102232
147Daly, Brendan262432
147Rafferty, Andrew3232
150Joyce, Raymond2110.531.5
150Dolan, James31.531.5
152Gantley, Michael27431
152Nally, Johnny3131
152Dunne, Eoin3131
155Allen, Richie3030
155Connolly, David29130
157Jordan, Enda2929
158McGowan, Brian2828
158Shine, Tony131528
160Fielding, Finbar2727
161Nugent, Shane2626
161Hiney, Neil163726
163Farrell, Colm4.512025.5
163Furey, Neil4101.51025.5
165Egan, Paddy2323
165Mullen, Michael2323
167Mullen, Joe2222
168Digan, William2121
168Smyth, John14721
168Watts, Frank2121
171Connellan, John2020
171Guinan, JJ101020
171Geraghty, David2020
174Dolan, Andreas71219
174Curtis, Noel1919
174Coughlan, Terry1919
174Lynam, Liam71219
174Kenny, Dermot61319
174Seery, Oliver11819
180Mulligan, Noel (L)41418
180Lynam, Seamus1818
182Donaldson, Leonard1616
182Grennan, Eamonn111416
184Fox, Pat10515
184Kelly, Michael M1515
186Browne, Paul1414
186Doyle, Patrick1414
188Brady, Cian10313
188Jacob, Paul11213
190Kassaris, Jimmy1212
190Grennan, Nicky1212
190O'Reilly, Noel1212
193Rosney, Darren6511
194Rohan, Sean6410
194O' Hanlon, Danny1010
196Deegan, Alan99
196Weldon, Sean99
196Ryan, Eoin99
199Grennan, Willie88
200Fox, Padraig77
201Sabar, Jamal66
202Keogh, Val55
202McNeill, Eamon55
202O'Donoghue, Denis55
205Hahessy, Gerry44
205McCormack, Seamus44
207Cuffe, Barry33
207Carberry, Eoin33
207Reynolds, John33
210Corbett, Sean22
210Connell, Sean G22
210Browne, Billy22
210Malynn, David22
214Donohue, Trevor11